Bund Deutscher
Schiedsmänner und Schiedsfrauen e.V. – BDS –
Bezirksvereinigung Itzehoe

Der Vorstand der Bezirksvereinigung Itzehoe

Funktion/Name

Adresse

zu erreichen

Vorsitzende

Ilona Fitschen

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 51
28880 Wedel
Tel.: 04103 - 70 19 116

Ilona.Fitschen@Schiedsfrau.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Gunter Küchler

Achtern Schranken 16
25489 Haselau
Tel.: 04129 - 798

Gunter@Familie-Kuechler.de
Schatzmeister

Udo Doll

Geschwister-Scholl-Allee 92
25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: 04821 - 40 193

Udo@McDoll.de
Schriftführer

Gerhard Blasberg

Am Neuen Fleth 31
25348 Glückstadt
Tel.: 04124 - 9 800 50
Mobil: 0170 - 85 31 13 41
Gerhard.Blasberg@gmx.de
G.Blasberg@awo-bildungundarbeit.de
Beisitzer

Harald Lill

Bahnhofstraße 25
25365 Sparrieshop
Tel.: 04121 - 82 147

HaraldLill@o2mail.de

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Imke Fritz

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Str.18
25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: 04821 - 78 360

Fritz.Imke@gmail.com

Stellv. Schriftführer

Wolfgang Nielson

Kleine Straße 50
25785 Nordhastedt
Tel.: 04804 - 18 50 18

WolfgangNielson@web.de

Stand: 22. Mai 2019